Top Stories

Schedule & Results

Thu Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Texas Relays
Thu Mar 30
Final
4 Rhode Island
3 at Northern Kentucky
Thu Mar 30
Final
5 Quinnipiac
15 Rhode Island
Fri Mar 31
9:35 AM
at Texas Relays
Fri Mar 31
3:00 PM
Saint Louis
Rhode Island
Sat Apr 01
All day
at Manor Intercollegiate
The Manor Golf Club (Farmville, Va.)
Sat Apr 01
TBA
Rhode Island
at Cincinnati
Sat Apr 01
10:00 AM
at Texas Relays
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Saint Louis
Rhode Island
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Saint Louis
Rhode Island
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
Saint Louis
Rhode Island
Sun Apr 02
All day
at Manor Intercollegiate
The Manor Golf Club (Farmville, Va.)
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Black & Gold Invitational (Smithfield, R.I.)
Sun Apr 02
8 a.m./11 a.m.
at Doc Hosea Invitational
Camden, N.J.
Sun Apr 02
TBA
Rhode Island
at Dayton
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Black and Gold Invitational
N. Smithfield, R.I.
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
Saint Louis
Rhode Island
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
Saint Louis
Rhode Island
Tue Apr 04
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at UMass Lowell
Wed Apr 05
3:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Bryant
Wed Apr 05
3:00 PM
Rhode Island
at UMass Lowell
Wed Apr 05
5:00 PM
Rhode Island
at UMass Lowell
Thu Apr 06
10:00 AM
at Tennessee Relays (Knoxville, Tenn.)
Fri Apr 07
10:00 AM
at Tennessee Relays (Knoxville, Tenn.)
Fri Apr 07
1 p.m.
at George Washington Invitational
Washington, D.C.
Fri Apr 07
3:00 PM
Rhode Island
at St. Bonaventure
WHDL 1450 AM
Sat Apr 08
10:00 AM
at Tennessee Relays (Knoxville, Tenn.)
Sat Apr 08
11:00 AM
at Maine, Holy Cross, UMass Lowell, Bates, UNH (Durham, N.H.)
Sat Apr 08
8 a.m.
at George Washington Invitational
Washington, D.C.
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
Rhode Island
at St. Bonaventure
WHDL 1450 AM
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Saint Joseph's
Sat Apr 08
2:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Saint Joseph's
Sun Apr 09
TBA
Fordham
Rhode Island
Sun Apr 09
12:00 PM
Rhode Island
at St. Bonaventure
Sun Apr 09
12:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Saint Joseph's
Mon Apr 10
All Day
at Finegan Invitational
Whitemarsh Valley Country Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Apr 11
TBA
Army West Point
Rhode Island
Tue Apr 11
3:30 PM
Brown
Rhode Island
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Graphic Slider

Student-Athletes of the week

Banners