2019 Rhode Island Baseball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Runs 8
Batting Avg. .225
On Base % .278
Slugging % .270
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Rice
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 7-6
Rice
A
Sun Feb 17
at
12:30 PM
Rice
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Missouri
@ City of Palms Park (Ft. Myers, Fla.)
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Missouri
@ City of Palms Park (Ft. Myers, Fla.)
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Missouri
@ City of Palms Park (Ft. Myers, Fla.)
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
8:00 PM
UT Rio Grande Valley
A
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
UT Rio Grande Valley
A
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
UT Rio Grande Valley
A
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
UT Rio Grande Valley
A
Fri Mar 15
at
7:00 PM
Wichita State
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Wichita State
A
Sun Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Wichita State
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Sacred Heart
H
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
George Washington *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
George Washington *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
George Washington *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Quinnipiac
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Northeastern
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Fordham *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Fordham *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Fordham *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
UMass Lowell
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Bryant
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Richmond *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Richmond *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Richmond *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Boston College
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Holy Cross
H
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM
Davidson *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Davidson *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Davidson *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Bryant
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
6:05 PM
Hartford
@ Dunkin' Donuts Park (Hartford, Conn.)
N
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Sacred Heart
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM
Sacred Heart
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Connecticut
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
George Mason *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
George Mason *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
George Mason *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:30 PM
Boston College
H
May
Fri May 03
at
7:00 PM
Saint Louis *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
Saint Louis *
A
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
Saint Louis *
A
Fri May 10
vs
3:00 PM
Massachusetts *
H
Sat May 11
vs
1:00 PM
Massachusetts *
H
Sun May 12
vs
12:00 PM
Massachusetts *
H
Tue May 14
vs
3:30 PM
Connecticut
H
Thu May 16
at
3:00 PM
La Salle *
A
Fri May 17
at
1:00 PM
La Salle *
A
Sat May 18
at
12:00 PM
La Salle *
A
Wed May 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Fordham (Houlihan Park // Bronx, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Championship
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Fordham (Houlihan Park // Bronx, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Championship
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Fordham (Houlihan Park // Bronx, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Championship
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Fordham (Houlihan Park // Bronx, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season