2016-17 Rhode Island Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-10
Pct. .714
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 7-5
Neutral 5-2
Games 35
Pts per game 73.6
FG % 45.4
3PT % 33.3
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 84-61
Dartmouth
Radio: B101
H
Mon Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 107-65
Marist
Radio: B101
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 79-72
Brown
Naismith Memorial Hall of Fame Tip-Off Radio: B101
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 76-71
#24 Cincinnati
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Conn. TV: ESPN3 | Radio: B101
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 75-65
Duke
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Conn. TV: ESPN | Radio: B101
N
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 82-73
Belmont
Radio: B101
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 65-62
Valparaiso
Radio: B101
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 63-60
Providence
TV: FSN | Radio: B101
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 51-39
Old Dominion
Radio: B101
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 82-77
Houston
TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 65-54
Holy Cross
TV: myRITV | Radio: B101
H
Thu Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 73-62
William & Mary
TV: myRITV | Radio: B101
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 90-56
Saint Louis *
TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 88-58
Saint Joseph's *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
H
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 67-64
Dayton *
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 87-75
La Salle *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 79-77
Massachusetts *
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 90-69
Duquesne *
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 73-62
Richmond *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 71-59
St. Bonaventure *
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 82-70
George Washington *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 70-59
Davidson *
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 70-62
Massachusetts *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 75-74
Dayton *
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 53-43
Fordham *
TV: myRITV | Radio: B101 | Stream: Facebook Live
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 77-74
George Mason *
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 67-56
La Salle *
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 69-59
VCU *
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
W, 68-49
Saint Joseph's *
TV: ASN | Radio: B101
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 73-70
Davidson *
TV: ASN | Radio: B101
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 74-63
St. Bonaventure
@ PPG Paints Arena | Pittsburgh, Pa. | TV: NBCSN
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 84-60
Davidson
@ PPG Paints Center - Pittsburgh, Pa. TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 70-63
VCU
@ PPG Paints Center (Pittsburgh, Pa.) Atlantic 10 Conference Championship - CBS TV: CBS | Radio: B101
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 84-72
Creighton %
@ Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, Calif. 2017 NCAA Tournament TV: TBS | Radio: B101
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 75-72
Oregon
@ Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, Calif. 2017 NCAA Tournament TV: TBS | Radio: B101
N
* Conference
% Post season