2018-19 Rhode Island Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 2-1
Games 24
Pts per game 68.8
FG % 41.9
3PT % 25.4
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 11.9
October
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Pace #
H
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 97-63
Bryant
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 66-55
College of Charleston
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Harvard
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 68-58
Stony Brook
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 71-51
Brown
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 59-50
Providence
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 79-63
Holy Cross
at DCU Center
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 83-70
West Virginia
@ Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn.
N
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 84-82
Bucknell
@ Stan Sheriff Center - Honolulu, HI Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic | ESPN3
N
Sun Dec 23
vs
Final
W, 75-61
Charlotte
@ Stan Sheriff Center - Honolulu, HI Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
N
Tue Dec 25
at
Final
L, 68-60
Hawaii
Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic | ESPNU
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Middle Tennessee
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
January
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 60-53
Saint Louis *
ESPNU
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 78-67
Richmond *
ESPN+
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 84-67
George Mason *
NBCSN
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 75-63
St. Bonaventure *
CBSSN
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 78-67
La Salle *
NBCSN
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 71-65
VCU *
CBSSN
H
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 77-70
Massachusetts *
Stadium
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 75-72
Duquesne *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 65-54
Saint Louis *
CBSSN
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 68-53
Davidson *
ESPNU
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 77-48
Dayton *
CBSSN
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 66-63
Fordham *
NBCSN
H
Tue Feb 19
at
8:00 PM
VCU *
TV: CBSSN
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
9:00 PM
Davidson *
ESPN2
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
7:00 PM
George Washington *
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
Dayton *
ESPN2
A
Tue Mar 05
at
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
CBSSN
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Massachusetts *
Cox YurView | ESPN+
H
# Exhibition
* Conference