2018 Rhode Island Football Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 405.2
Rush 129.0
Pass 276.2
Pts/game 37.0
Yds allowed 348.7
Rush allowed 125.5
Pass allowed 223.2
Pts allowed/game 25.8
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 21-19
#15 Delaware *
Stream: CollegeSportsLive/CBS Digital
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 45-26
Albany *
FOX Sports Go
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 56-49
Connecticut
TV: SNY | Stream: ESPN3
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 23-16
Harvard
ESPN+
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 48-0
Brown
CAA.TV
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 38-36
Maine *
Homecoming | Family Day | CAA.TV
H
Sat Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
Stony Brook *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
William & Mary *
CAA.TV
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:30 PM
Elon *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
James Madison *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
12:00 PM
New Hampshire *
CAA.TV
H
* Conference