2017 Rhode Island Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-2-3
Pct. .731
Conf. 3-0-1
Pct. .875
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-1
Away 3-1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.77
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 0.85
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boston University
H
Mon Aug 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
Albany
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
#24 Providence
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bryant
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marist
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
#16 New Hampshire
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
#25 Brown
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
Boston College
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
George Washington *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Bonaventure *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
La Salle *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
Holy Cross
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Davidson *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
3:00 PM
Massachusetts *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
Fordham *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
VCU *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
H
* Conference