2018 Rhode Island Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 20
Goals 42
Goals/ game 2.10
Shot % .158
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 1.03
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Boston University
A
Mon Aug 27
at
Final
W, 4-0
Bryant
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Penn State
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Holy Cross
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Marist
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Cancelled
Connecticut
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Providence
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Brown
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-2
#25 Fordham *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Louis *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Bonaventure *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Massachusetts *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dayton *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Duquesne *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Boston College
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Saint Joseph's *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
George Mason *
A
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Fordham %
Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
VCU %
@ Saint Louis (Hermann Stadium // St. Louis, Mo.) Atlantic 10 Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
George Mason %
@ St. Louis, Mo. Atlantic 10 Finals
N
Thu Nov 15
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Connecticut %
Rentschler Field (East Hartford, Conn.) NCAA Tournament (First Round)
A
* Conference
% Post season