2012-13 Rhode Island Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-23
Pct. .207
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-11
Away 0-11
Neutral 2-1
Games 29
Pts per game 48.5
FG % 35.7
3PT % 28.2
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 10.8
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
Central Connecticut
Radio: WRIU FM Stream
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
Bryant
Radio: WRIU FM Stream
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Siena
Radio: RIU2 Stream
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
Brown
Radio: WRIU FM Stream
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
Quinnipiac
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
Boston University
Radio: WRIU FM Stream
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
Drexel
@ TD Bank Classic (Burlington, Vt.)
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
Houston Baptist
@ TD Bank Classic (Burlington, Vt.)
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
Delaware
TV: ESPN3 | Radio: RIU2 Stream
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
Maine
@ Portland Expo (Portland, Maine)
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
Rhode Island College
Radio: WRIU FM Stream
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
Providence
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
NJIT
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
Northeastern
A
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
Harvard
Radio: RIU2 Stream
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
La Salle *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
Charlotte *
Radio: RIU2 Stream
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
Dayton *
Radio: RIU2 Stream
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
St. Bonaventure *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
George Washington *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
Radio: RIU2 Stream
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
Butler *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
Temple *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
Xavier *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
Massachusetts *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
Fordham *
Radio: WRIU FM Stream
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
Radio: WRIU FM Stream
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
Richmond *
Radio: WRIU FM Stream
H
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
VCU *
Televised on CBS Sports Network TV: CBSSN
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event