2016-17 Rhode Island Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-23
Pct. .207
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-9
Away 2-13
Neutral 0-1
Games 29
Pts per game 56.7
FG % 36.4
3PT % 28.1
FT % 56.0
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 11.6
November
Mon Nov 07
vs
Final
Bridgeport #
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Syracuse
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Marist
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Toledo
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Penn
H
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Samford
H
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
Fairfield
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
UMass Lowell
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Brown
A
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
Bryant
@ Brown (Providence, R.I.) Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament
N
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
Michigan State
H
Sun Dec 11
at
Final
Kansas
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
Dartmouth
H
Wed Dec 28
at
Final
St. Bonaventure *
A
January
Sun Jan 01
vs
Final
Fordham *
H
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Massachusetts *
A
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
La Salle *
CBSSN
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Richmond *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
VCU *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Dayton *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
Richmond *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
George Washington *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Davidson *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
George Mason *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Duquesne *
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Massachusetts *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Saint Joseph's %
Atlantic 10 Championship, First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event