2017-18 Rhode Island Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sun Nov 05
vs
1:00 PM
NYIT #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
TBA
UMass Lowell
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM
Minnesota
H
Fri Nov 17
at
TBA
Samford
A
Mon Nov 20
at
TBA
Jacksonville St.
A
Fri Nov 24
at
TBA
Dartmouth
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
TBA
Bryant
@ Providence, R.I. Ocean State Tip-Off
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
TBA
Providence/Brown
@ Providence, R.I. Ocean State Tip-Off
N
Wed Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
Marist
A
Sat Dec 09
at
TBA
Michigan State
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
Fairfield
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
2:00 PM
Holy Cross
H
Fri Dec 22
at
1:00 PM
Penn
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
TBA
Southern Connecticut
H
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event