2018-19 Rhode Island Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-11
Away 5-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 38.5
3PT % 28.3
FT % 65.6
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 11.2
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 66-61
New Haven #
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 88-64
Boston College
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 46-41
Robert Morris
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 61-58
Vermont
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 73-65
Holy Cross
NESN
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 77-63
North Dakota
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Providence
Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Brown
Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 75-52
Kentucky
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 80-67
Clemson
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 65-51
Hartford
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
L, 91-71
Minnesota
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 80-47
Harvard
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 66-60
Richmond *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 64-59
George Washington *
ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Davidson *
ESPN+
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 68-56
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
L, 74-39
VCU *
ESPN+
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 56-38
Fordham *
ESPN+
H
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 75-69
George Mason *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 84-68
St. Bonaventure *
ESPN+
H
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 74-62
Dayton *
ESPN+
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 77-71
La Salle *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 56-34
Massachusetts *
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 75-58
Duquesne *
NBCSN
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 62-61
St. Bonaventure *
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 55-48
Saint Joseph's *
ESPN+
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 64-58
Davidson *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 57-53
Massachusetts *
ESPN+
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 106-69
Duquesne
A
# Exhibition
* Conference