2018-19 Rhode Island Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
Boston College
H
Tue Nov 13
at
7:30 PM
Robert Morris
A
Sun Nov 18
at
TBA
Vermont
A
Wed Nov 21
at
TBA
Holy Cross
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
North Dakota
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
Providence
Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
TBA
TBA
Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament
H
Thu Dec 06
at
TBA
Kentucky
A
Sat Dec 08
at
TBA
Clemson
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
Hartford
H
Sat Dec 22
at
TBA
Minnesota
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
Harvard
H