2016 Rhode Island Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-5
Pct. .447
Conf. 3-4-3
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3-3
Away 3-5-2
Neutral 0-0
gp 19
g 23
gfa 1.21
shpt .094
sha 12.9
gaa 0.98
August
Friday, August 19 (Home)
Final - 2OT
vs. UMass Lowell
Sunday, August 21 (Away)
Final - 2OT
at Northeastern
Sunday, August 28 (Away)
Final
at Brown
September
Thursday, September 01 (Away)
Final - OT
at Albany
Sunday, September 04 (Away)
Final - OT
at Vermont
Thursday, September 08 (Home)
Final
vs. Syracuse
Sunday, September 11 (Home)
Final
vs. Maine
Thursday, September 15 (Home)
Cancelled
vs. Creighton
Friday, September 23 (Away)
Final
at Wagner
Thursday, September 29 (Home)
Final - 2OT
vs. Fordham *
October
Sunday, October 02 (Away)
Final - OT
at Saint Louis *
Thursday, October 06 (Home)
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's *
Sunday, October 09 (Away)
Final
at Richmond *
Thursday, October 13 (Home)
Final
vs. St. Bonaventure *
Sunday, October 16 (Home)
Final - 2OT
vs. Massachusetts *
Thursday, October 20 (Away)
Final
at Dayton *
Sunday, October 23 (Home)
Final
vs. Duquesne *
Thursday, October 27 (Away)
Final - 2OT
at George Washington *
Sunday, October 30 (Away)
Final
at Davidson *
November
Thursday, November 03 (Home)
Final - 2OT
vs. Saint Joseph's %
Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
* Conference
% Post season