2017 Rhode Island Softball Schedule

Overall 11-33
Pct. .250
Conf. 8-15
Pct. .348
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-8
Away 5-15
Neutral 1-10
Games 44
Runs 147
Batting Avg. .246
On Base % .323
Slugging % .353
Home Runs 17
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Incarnate Word
@ Houston, Texas Houston Classic
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Houston
Houston Classic
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Incarnate Word
@ Houston, Texas Houston Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Ole Miss
@ Houston, Texas Houston Classic
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-4
Ole Miss
@ Houston, Texas Houston Classic
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
San Jose St.
@ Phoenix, Ariz. GCU Tournament
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Nevada
@ Phoenix, Ariz. GCU Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 7-5
Grand Canyon
GCU Tournament
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Nevada
@ Phoenix, Ariz. GCU Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Portland St.
@ Phoenix, Ariz. GCU Tournament
N
March
Thu Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
Liberty
Liberty Classic
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-5
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
N.C. Central
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 10-6
Liberty
Liberty Classic
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Classic
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Cancelled
Delaware
Blue Hen Invitational
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Cancelled
Cornell
@ Newark, Del. Blue Hen Invitational
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Cornell
@ Newark, Del. Blue Hen Invitational
N
Sun Mar 19
at
Cancelled
Delaware
Blue Hen Invitational
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
Providence
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 6-2
Providence
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Fordham *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Fordham *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Fordham *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Saint Louis *
Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Saint Louis *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Saint Louis *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 10-5
UMass Lowell
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 6-5
UMass Lowell
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Saint Joseph's *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-5
Massachusetts *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Massachusetts *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
George Mason *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
George Mason *
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
George Mason *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-6
Brown
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-2
Brown
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dayton *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
Dayton *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 5-2
Dayton *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Bryant
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Bryant
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Bonaventure *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 4-3
St. Bonaventure *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-3
St. Bonaventure *
H
May
Sat May 06
at
Final
W, 8-5
George Washington *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
George Washington *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 7-6
George Washington *
A
* Conference