2017 Rhode Island Softball Schedule

Overall 11-33
Pct. .250
Conf. 8-15
Pct. .348
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-8
Away 5-15
Neutral 1-10
Games 44
Runs 147
Batting Avg. .246
On Base % .323
Slugging % .353
Home Runs 17
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Incarnate Word
@ Houston, Texas Houston Classic
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final - 5 innings
Houston
Houston Classic
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Incarnate Word
@ Houston, Texas Houston Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Ole Miss
@ Houston, Texas Houston Classic
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
Ole Miss
@ Houston, Texas Houston Classic
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
San Jose St.
@ Phoenix, Ariz. GCU Tournament
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Nevada
@ Phoenix, Ariz. GCU Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Grand Canyon
GCU Tournament
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Nevada
@ Phoenix, Ariz. GCU Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Portland St.
@ Phoenix, Ariz. GCU Tournament
N
March
Thu Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
Liberty
Liberty Classic
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
N.C. Central
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Liberty
Liberty Classic
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Classic
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Cancelled
Delaware
Blue Hen Invitational
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Cancelled
Cornell
@ Newark, Del. Blue Hen Invitational
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Cornell
@ Newark, Del. Blue Hen Invitational
N
Sun Mar 19
at
Cancelled
Delaware
Blue Hen Invitational
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Providence
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Providence
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
Fordham *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
Fordham *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
Fordham *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
Saint Louis *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
UMass Lowell
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
UMass Lowell
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
Saint Joseph's *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 9 innings
Massachusetts *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Massachusetts *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
George Mason *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
George Mason *
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final
George Mason *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
Brown
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
Brown
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Dayton *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Dayton *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Dayton *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Bryant
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Bryant
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
St. Bonaventure *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
St. Bonaventure *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
St. Bonaventure *
H
May
Sat May 06
at
Final
George Washington *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
George Washington *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
George Washington *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event