2018 Rhode Island Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 16
at
4:45 PM
Elon
Elon Tournament
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:45 PM
Mount St. Mary's
@ Elon, N.C. Elon Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
7:00 PM
Bowling Green
@ Elon, N.C. Elon Tournament
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
10:00 AM
North Texas
@ Elon, N.C. Elon Tournament
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM
Eastern Mich.
@ Madiera Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Albany
@ Madiera Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
Manhattan
@ Madiera Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
6:30 PM
Marist
@ Madiera Beach, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Middle Tenn.
@ Madiera Beach, Fla.
N
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
Ill.-Chicago
@ Murray, Ken. Racer Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Murray St.
Racer Classic
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
11:30 AM
Oakland
@ Murray, Ken. Racer Classic
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
Ill.-Chicago
@ Murray, Ken. Racer Classic
N
Tue Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Tennessee Tech
A
Tue Mar 13
at
5:00 PM
Tennessee Tech
A
Wed Mar 14
at
6:00 PM
Middle Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 16
at
3:30 PM
Tennessee St.
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
8:00 PM
Ball St.
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
1:15 PM
Belmont
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:30 PM
Samford
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sun Mar 18
at
10:00 AM
Tennessee St.
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:30 PM
Providence
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
4:30 PM
Providence
H
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
George Mason *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
George Mason *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
George Mason *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
La Salle *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
La Salle *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
La Salle *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Holy Cross
A
Thu Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Holy Cross
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
George Washington *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
George Washington *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
George Washington *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Brown
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Fordham *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Fordham *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Fordham *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
TBA
Massachusetts *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
TBA
Massachusetts *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Bryant
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
Joyce Field (DH)
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
Joyce Field (DH)
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
Joyce Field
A
May
Wed May 02
at
3:30 PM
Fairfield
A
Sat May 05
vs
12:00 PM
Dayton *
H
Sat May 05
vs
2:00 PM
Dayton *
H
Sun May 06
vs
12:00 PM
Dayton *
H
* Conference