2018 Rhode Island Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-2
Away 1-7
Neutral 3-3
Matches 19
Kills per set 11.26
Hitting % .171
Assists per set 10.46
Blocks per set 1.73
Service Aces per set 1.09
Digs per set 13.90
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Loyola Marymount
@ Philadelphia, Pa. Hilton Penn's Landing Temple Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Temple
Hilton Penn's Landing Temple Invitational
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hofstra
@ Philadelphia, Pa. Hilton Penn's Landing Temple Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Drake
@ Worcester, Mass. Holy Cross Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Columbia
@ Worcester, Mass. Holy Cross Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Holy Cross
Holy Cross Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Army West Point
Art Carmichael Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New Hampshire
Art Carmichael Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Yale
Art Carmichael Invitational
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Binghamton
@ Fairfield, Conn. Sacred Heart Hampton Inn by Hilton Shelton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
NJIT
@ Fairfield, Conn. Sacred Heart Hampton Inn by Hilton Shelton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart Hampton Inn by Hilton Shelton Invitational
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Fordham *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
La Salle *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Duquesne *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
George Washington *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
George Mason *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dayton *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
VCU *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Davidson *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
La Salle *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
Fordham *
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
George Mason *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
George Washington *
H
* Conference