2019 Rhode Island Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-0-1
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.75
Shot % .075
Shots/ game 10.0
GAA 0.71
August
September
Sun Sep 22
vs
Saint Louis *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Dayton *
7:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
George Washington *
1:00 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Davidson *
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
at
Massachusetts *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Fordham *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Richmond *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
at
Saint Joseph's *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Duquesne *
Senior Day/Alumni Weekend
1:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD %
Atlantic 10 Championship Quarterfinal
TBA
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBD %
Atlantic 10 Championship Quarterfinal
TBA
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBD %
@ Hermann Stadium - St. Louis, Mo. Atlantic 10 Championship Semifinal
TBA
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBD %
@ Hermann Stadium - St. Louis, Mo. Atlantic 10 Championship
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season