2003 Softball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Outcome/Time
02/14/2003 Fri Wilson Tournament-Hofstra Tampa, Fla. L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
02/15/2003 Sat Wilson Tournament-Kent State Tampa, Fla. L, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
02/18/2003 Tue South Florida Tampa, Fla. L, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
03/08/2003 Sat Gardner Webb Orlando, Fla. W, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
03/08/2003 Sat Valparaiso Orlando, Fla. W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
03/10/2003 Mon Tenn Martin Orlando, Fla. L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
03/10/2003 Mon Austin Peay Orlando, Fla. L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
03/12/2003 Wed Bucknell Orlando, Fla. W, 8-0
Recap | Box Score
03/12/2003 Wed Appalachian Orlando, Fla. L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
03/13/2003 Thu Fairfield Orlando, Fla. W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
03/13/2003 Thu Niagara Orlando, Fla. W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
03/18/2003 Tue SACRED HEART Kingston, R.I. Postponed
03/18/2003 Tue SACRED HEART Kingston, R.I. Postponed
03/22/2003 Sat YALE Kingston, R.I. Postponed
03/22/2003 Sat YALE Kingston, R.I. Postponed
03/25/2003 Tue at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
03/25/2003 Tue at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
03/29/2003 Sat at Dayton Dayton, Ohio L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
03/29/2003 Sat at Dayton Dayton, Ohio W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
04/02/2003 Wed DARTMOUTH Kingston, R.I. W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
04/02/2003 Wed DARTMOUTH Kingston, R.I. W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
04/04/2003 Fri TEMPLE Kingston, R.I. W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
04/04/2003 Fri TEMPLE Kingston, R.I. L, 14-4
Recap | Box Score
04/06/2003 Sun ST. JOSEPH'S Kingston, R.I. L, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
04/06/2003 Sun ST. JOSEPH'S Kingston, R.I. L, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
04/08/2003 Tue CONNECTICUT Kingston, R.I. Cancelled
04/08/2003 Tue CONNECTICUT Kingston, R.I. Cancelled
04/10/2003 Thu at Providence Providence, R.I. L, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
04/10/2003 Thu at Providence Providence, R.I. L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
04/11/2003 Fri at Fordham Bronx, N.Y. L, 4-3
Recap | Box Score
04/11/2003 Fri at Fordham Bronx, N.Y. W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
04/13/2003 Sun at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. L, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
04/13/2003 Sun at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. L, 8-0
Recap | Box Score
04/15/2003 Tue at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. L, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
04/15/2003 Tue at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
04/19/2003 Sat at La Salle Philadelphia, Pa. L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
04/19/2003 Sat at La Salle Philadelphia, Pa. W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
04/23/2003 Wed BROWN Kingston, R.I. W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
04/23/2003 Wed BROWN Kingston, R.I. L, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
04/24/2003 Thu HARVARD Kingston, R.I. L, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
04/24/2003 Thu HARVARD Kingston, R.I. W, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
04/26/2003 Sat HARTFORD Kingston, R.I. Cancelled
04/26/2003 Sat HARTFORD Kingston, R.I. Cancelled
04/27/2003 Sun ST. BONAVENTURE Kingston, R.I. W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
04/27/2003 Sun ST. BONAVENTURE Kingston, R.I. W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
04/29/2003 Tue at Central Conn. New Britain, Conn. W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
04/29/2003 Tue at Central Conn. New Britain, Conn. W, 7-4
Recap | Box Score
04/30/2003 Wed at Boston University Boston, Mass (Boston University) L, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
04/30/2003 Wed at Boston University Boston, Mass. (Boston University) L, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
05/02/2003 Fri GEORGE WASHINGTON Kingston, R.I. W, 7-0
Recap | Final Stats
05/02/2003 Fri GEORGE WASHINGTON Kingston, R.I. W, 8-1
Recap | Final Stats