2007 Softball Schedule

Overall 10-35
Pct. .222
Conf. 3-14
Pct. .176
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-20
Away 3-14
Neutral 1-1
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Marshall
Final
L, 12-5
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Liberty
Final
L, 14-1
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Princeton
Final
L, 10-1
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Appalachian St.
Final
L, 6-5
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Central Connecticut
@ College Park, MD
Final
W, 14-5
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Maryland
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Louisville
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Princeton
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Central Connecticut
@ College Park, MD
Final
L, 5-1
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Long Island
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
UNLV
Final
L, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Kent St.
Final
L, 10-0
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Buffalo
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
George Mason
Final
W, 10-5
H
Tue Mar 20
at
USF
Final
L, 5-0
A
Tue Mar 20
at
USF
Final
L, 10-1
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Harvard
Postponed
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Hartford
Final
W, 9-7
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Hartford
Final
W, 4-0
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Dayton *
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Dayton *
Final
L, 11-5
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Massachusetts *
Final
L, 4-0
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Massachusetts *
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Saint Louis *
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Saint Louis *
Final
L, 1-0
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Boston College
Final
L, 9-0
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Boston College
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 4-3
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Quinnipiac
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Charlotte *
Final
L, 5-0
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Providence
Final
L, 17-5
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Providence
Final
L, 9-1
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Saint Joseph's *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Saint Joseph's *
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Temple *
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Temple *
Final
L, 13-0
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Brown
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Brown
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
George Washington *
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
George Washington *
Final
L, 10-6
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Fairfield
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Fairfield
Final
L, 7-5
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
La Salle *
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat May 05
vs
La Salle *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun May 06
vs
Fordham *
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sun May 06
vs
Fordham *
Final
L, 7-1
H
* Conference