2019 Rhode Island Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
New Hampshire
@ West Point, N.Y. Army Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Iona
@ West Point, N.Y. Army Invitational
3:00 PM
N
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Army West Point
Army Invitational
11:00 AM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Colgate
@ Cambridge, Mass. Harvard Invitational
4:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Sacred Heart
@ Cambridge, Mass. Harvard Invitational
10:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Bucknell
@ New Britain, Conn. CCSU Invitational
7:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Saint Peter's
@ New Britain, Conn. CCSU Invitational
1:30 PM
N
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Dayton *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Saint Louis *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
VCU *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Davidson *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Fordham *
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 15
at
George Mason *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
George Washington *
5:00 PM
A
* Conference