Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 14
Final
54 Pace
94 Rhode Island
Video: coxhub.com; Radio: B101
Sun Nov 16
Final
56 UMass Lowell
72 Rhode Island
Sat Nov 22
Final - OT
62 #21/21 Nebraska
66 Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
Thu Nov 27
Final
76 #11/12 Kansas
60 vs. Rhode Island
@ Orlando Classic - HP Field House TV: ESPN2; Radio: B101
Fri Nov 28
Final
44 Santa Clara
66 vs. Rhode Island
@ Orlando Classic - HP Field House TV: ESPNU; Radio: B101
Sun Nov 30
Final
61 Rhode Island
64 vs. Georgia Tech
@ Orlando Classic - HP Field House TV: ESPNU; Radio: B101
Sat Dec 06
Final
75 Rhode Island
43 at Southern Miss.
Radio: B101
Wed Dec 10
Final
60 Rhode Island
68 at Providence
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
Sat Dec 13
Final
44 Delaware St.
83 Rhode Island
Video: coxhub.com; Radio: B101
Sat Dec 20
Final
55 Detroit
69 Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
Wed Dec 31
Final
60 Brown
80 Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
Sat Jan 03
Final
65 Rhode Island
53 at Saint Louis
TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
Wed Jan 07
Final
65 Fordham
68 Rhode Island
Sat Jan 10
Final
61 Rhode Island
60 at Duquesne
TV: OSN/SNY; Radio: B101
Tue Jan 13
Final
65 VCU
60 Rhode Island
CBSSN TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
Sat Jan 17
Final
56 Rhode Island
60 at Massachusetts
TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
Thu Jan 22
Final
47 La Salle
59 Rhode Island
TV: SNY; Radio: B101
Sun Jan 25
Final
48 St. Bonaventure
53 Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
Wed Jan 28
Final
64 Rhode Island
63 at Fordham
Radio: B101
Sat Jan 31
Final
55 George Washington
59 Rhode Island
TV: OSN/SNY/Comast Mid-Atlantic+; Radio: B101
Sun Feb 08
Final
79 Rhode Island
74 at Richmond
TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
Wed Feb 11
Final
64 Rhode Island
65 at Saint Joseph's
Radio: B101
Sat Feb 14
Final
68 Saint Louis
81 Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
Wed Feb 18
Final
59 Massachusetts
75 Rhode Island
TV: OSN/SNY; Radio: B101
Sat Feb 21
Final
71 Rhode Island
56 at George Mason
Radio: B101
Wed Feb 25
Final
60 Davidson
59 Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
Sat Feb 28
Final
59 Rhode Island
56 at La Salle
TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
Tue Mar 03
Final
59 Rhode Island
75 at Dayton
TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
Sat Mar 07
Final
68 Saint Joseph's
78 Rhode Island
TV: OSN; Radio: B101
Fri Mar 13
Final
58 #6 George Washington
71 vs. #3 Rhode Island
@ Atlantic 10 Championship Barclays Center - Brooklyn | TV: NBCSN; Radio: B101
Sat Mar 14
Final
52 #3 Rhode Island
56 vs. #2 Dayton
@ Atlantic 10 Championship Barclays Center - Brooklyn | TV: CBSSN; Radio: B101
Tue Mar 17
Final
75 #6 Iona
88 #3 Rhode Island
NIT First Round | TV: ESPNU; Radio: B101
Sun Mar 22
Final
65 #3 Rhode Island
74 at #2 Stanford
NIT Second Round | TV: ESPNU; Radio: B101
Fri Nov 13
Final
42 American
65 Rhode Island
TV: Cox Sports/OSN
Tue Nov 17
Final
58 Valparaiso
55 Rhode Island
ESPN Tip-Off Marathon | TV: ESPN2
Sat Nov 21
Final
45 Cleveland State
73 Rhode Island
Cancun Challenge | TV: CoxHub.com
Tue Nov 24
Final
60 TCU
66 vs. Rhode Island
@ Cancun, Mexico Cancun Challenge | TV: CBSSN
Wed Nov 25
Final
86 Maryland
63 vs. Rhode Island
@ Cancun, Mexico Cancun Challenge | TV: CBSSN
Sun Nov 29
Final
57 Rider
82 Rhode Island
Cancun Challenge | TV: CoxHub.com
Wed Dec 02
Final
56 Holy Cross
74 Rhode Island
TV: Cox Sports/OSN
Sat Dec 05
Final
74 Providence
72 Rhode Island
TV: ESPNU
Tue Dec 08
Final
57 Houston
67 Rhode Island
TV: Cox Sports/OSN
Sun Dec 13
Final
67 Rhode Island
70 at Nebraska
TV: ESPN3
Sat Dec 19
Final - OT
74 Iona
79 Rhode Island
TV: CoxHub.com
Tue Dec 22
Final
65 Rhode Island
71 at Old Dominion
TV: ASN
Wed Dec 30
Final - OT
88 Rhode Island
85 at Brown
TV: ESPN3
Sat Jan 02
Final
57 Saint Louis
85 Rhode Island
TV: NBCSN
Tue Jan 05
Final
65 Richmond
77 Rhode Island
TV: ESPNU
Sun Jan 10
Final
67 Rhode Island
72 at Saint Joseph's
TV: NBCSN
Wed Jan 13
Final
64 Rhode Island
69 at St. Bonaventure
TV: Cox Sports/OSN; Time Warner SportsChannel
Sat Jan 16
Final
62 La Salle
73 Rhode Island
TV: NBCSN
Fri Jan 22
Final
58 Rhode Island
62 at George Washington
Wed Jan 27
Final
63 Fordham
79 Rhode Island
TV: ASN
Sat Jan 30
Final
64 Saint Joseph's
55 Rhode Island
TV: CBSSN
Tue Feb 02
Final - OT
56 Rhode Island
61 at Massachusetts
TV: ASN
Sat Feb 06
Final
79 Rhode Island
62 at La Salle
TV: ASN
Tue Feb 09
Final
63 George Mason
81 Rhode Island
TV: Cox Sports/OSN
Fri Feb 12
Final
68 Dayton
66 Rhode Island
TV: ESPN2
Tue Feb 16
Final
67 Rhode Island
83 at VCU
TV: CBSSN
Sat Feb 20
Final
74 Duquesne
77 Rhode Island
TV: Cox Sports/OSN
Tue Feb 23
Final
54 Rhode Island
65 at Davidson
TV: CBSSN
Sat Feb 27
Final
75 Rhode Island
66 at Dayton
TV: ESPN2
Thu Mar 03
Final
50 Massachusetts
68 Rhode Island
TV: CBSSN
Sat Mar 05
Final
61 Rhode Island
64 at Fordham
TV: Cox Sports/OSN
Thu Mar 10
Final
67 Massachusetts
62 vs. Rhode Island
@ 2016 Atlantic 10 Championship TV: NBCSN
Fri Nov 11
Final
61 Dartmouth
84 Rhode Island
Radio: B101
Mon Nov 14
Final
65 Marist
107 Rhode Island
Radio: B101
Wed Nov 16
Final
72 Brown
79 Rhode Island
Naismith Memorial Hall of Fame Tip-Off Radio: B101
Sat Nov 19
Final
71 #24 Cincinnati
76 vs. Rhode Island
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Conn. TV: ESPN3 | Radio: B101
Sun Nov 20
Final
65 Rhode Island
75 vs. Duke
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Conn. TV: ESPN | Radio: B101
Fri Nov 25
Final
73 Belmont
82 Rhode Island
Radio: B101
Tue Nov 29
Final
62 Rhode Island
65 at Valparaiso
Radio: B101
Sat Dec 03
Final
60 Rhode Island
63 at Providence
TV: FSN | Radio: B101
Tue Dec 06
Final
39 Old Dominion
51 Rhode Island
Radio: B101
Sat Dec 10
Final
77 Rhode Island
82 at Houston
TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101
Sun Dec 18
Final
54 Holy Cross
65 Rhode Island
TV: myRITV | Radio: B101
Thu Dec 22
Final
62 William & Mary
73 Rhode Island
TV: myRITV | Radio: B101
Fri Dec 30
Final
90 Rhode Island
56 at Saint Louis
TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101
Tue Jan 03
Final
58 Saint Joseph's
88 Rhode Island
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Fri Jan 06
Final
64 Rhode Island
67 at Dayton
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
Thu Jan 12
Final
87 La Salle
75 Rhode Island
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Sun Jan 15
Final
77 Massachusetts
79 Rhode Island
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
Sat Jan 21
Final
90 Rhode Island
69 at Duquesne
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
Wed Jan 25
Final
62 Rhode Island
73 at Richmond
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Sat Jan 28
Final
59 St. Bonaventure
71 Rhode Island
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
Tue Jan 31
Final
70 George Washington
82 Rhode Island
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Fri Feb 03
Final
70 Rhode Island
59 at Davidson
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
Tue Feb 07
Final
70 Rhode Island
62 at Massachusetts
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Fri Feb 10
Final
75 Dayton
74 Rhode Island
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
Wed Feb 15
Final
53 Fordham
43 Rhode Island
TV: myRITV | Radio: B101 | Stream: Facebook Live
Sat Feb 18
Final
77 Rhode Island
74 at George Mason
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
Tue Feb 21
Final
67 Rhode Island
56 at La Salle
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Sat Feb 25
Final
59 VCU
69 Rhode Island
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
Wed Mar 01
Final
68 Rhode Island
49 at Saint Joseph's
TV: ASN | Radio: B101
Sat Mar 04
Final - OT
70 Davidson
73 Rhode Island
TV: ASN | Radio: B101
Fri Mar 10
Final
63 St. Bonaventure
74 vs. Rhode Island
@ PPG Paints Arena | Pittsburgh, Pa. | TV: NBCSN
Sat Mar 11
Final
60 Davidson
84 vs. Rhode Island
@ PPG Paints Center - Pittsburgh, Pa. TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Sun Mar 12
Final
70 Rhode Island
63 vs. VCU
@ PPG Paints Center (Pittsburgh, Pa.) Atlantic 10 Conference Championship - CBS TV: CBS | Radio: B101
Fri Mar 17
Final
84 Rhode Island
72 vs. Creighton
@ Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, Calif. 2017 NCAA Tournament TV: TBS | Radio: B101
Sun Mar 19
Final
72 Rhode Island
75 vs. Oregon
@ Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, Calif. 2017 NCAA Tournament TV: TBS | Radio: B101
Sat Oct 28
Final - OT
72 Buffalo
80 Rhode Island
Fri Nov 10
Final
60 UNC Asheville
84 Rhode Island
Radio: B101 | NIT Season Tipoff | Atlantic 10 Network
Mon Nov 13
Final
81 Rhode Island
88 at Nevada
TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101
Sun Nov 19
Final
66 Holy Cross
88 Rhode Island
TV: Cox YurView | Radio: B101
Thu Nov 23
Final
75 Rhode Island
74 vs. Seton Hall
@ Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101 NIT Season Tipoff
Fri Nov 24
Final
70 Virginia
55 vs. Rhode Island
@ Barclays Center - Brooklyn, N.Y. TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101 NIT Season Tipoff
Tue Nov 28
Final
62 Brown
86 Rhode Island
Sat Dec 02
Final
68 Providence
75 Rhode Island
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Wed Dec 06
Final
64 Rhode Island
68 at Alabama
TV: SEC Network | Radio: B101
Sat Dec 16
Final
62 College of Charleston
68 Rhode Island
Radio: B101
Thu Dec 21
Final
74 Iona
80 Rhode Island
TV: Cox YurView | Radio: B101
Wed Dec 27
Final
60 Florida Gulf Coast
80 Rhode Island
TV: ESPNU | Radio: B101
Sat Dec 30
Final
64 George Mason
83 Rhode Island
TV: Cox YurView | Radio: B101
Wed Jan 03
Final
62 La Salle
74 Rhode Island
TV: Cox YurView | Radio: B101
Sat Jan 06
Final
81 Rhode Island
60 at George Washington
Radio: B101
Tue Jan 09
Final
72 Rhode Island
65 at Saint Louis
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Sat Jan 13
Final
73 St. Bonaventure
87 Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I. | TV: ESPNU
Wed Jan 17
Final
51 Massachusetts
73 Rhode Island
TV: Cox YurView | Radio: B101
Sat Jan 20
Final
88 Rhode Island
74 at Dayton
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Wed Jan 24
Final
78 Rhode Island
58 at Fordham
Stadium/Facebook Live | Radio: B101
Sat Jan 27
Final
58 Duquesne
61 Rhode Island
TV: NBCSN | Radio: B101
Tue Jan 30
Final
85 Rhode Island
83 at Massachusetts
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Fri Feb 02
Final
81 Rhode Island
68 at VCU
TV: ESPN2
Fri Feb 09
Final
59 Davidson
72 Rhode Island
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
Tue Feb 13
Final
67 Richmond
85 Rhode Island
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Fri Feb 16
Final
74 Rhode Island
77 at St. Bonaventure
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN2
Tue Feb 20
Final - OT
95 Rhode Island
93 at La Salle
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Fri Feb 23
Final
56 Dayton
81 Rhode Island
TV: ESPN2 | Radio: B101
Tue Feb 27
Final
78 Saint Joseph's
48 Rhode Island
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Fri Mar 02
Final
61 Rhode Island
63 at Davidson
TV: CBSSN | Radio: B101
Fri Mar 09
Final
67 VCU
76 vs. Rhode Island
@ Capital One Arena (Washington, D.C.) Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 10
Final
87 Saint Joseph's
90 vs. Rhode Island
@ Capital One Arena (Washington, D.C.) Atlantic 10 Semifinals
Sun Mar 11
Final
58 Davidson
57 vs. Rhode Island
@ Capital One Arena (Washington, D.C.) Atlantic 10 Finals
Thu Mar 15
Final - OT
78 Oklahoma
83 vs. Rhode Island
@ PPG Arena (Pittsburgh, Pa.) NCAA Tournament (Round of 64)
Sat Mar 17
Final
62 Rhode Island
87 vs. Duke
@ PPG Arena (Pittsburgh, Pa.) NCAA Tournament (Round of 32)
Thu Oct 25
TBA
Pace
Rhode Island
Tue Nov 06
TBA
Bryant
Rhode Island
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at College of Charleston
Fri Nov 16
TBA
Harvard
Rhode Island
Sat Nov 24
TBA
Stony Brook
Rhode Island
Wed Nov 28
TBA
Brown
Rhode Island
Sat Dec 01
TBA
Rhode Island
at Providence
Sat Dec 08
TBA
Rhode Island
vs. Holy Cross
@ Worcester, Mass. at DCU Center
Sun Dec 16
TBA
West Virginia
vs. Rhode Island
@ Uncasville, Conn. Hall of Fame Holiday Showcase Presented by Citi
Sat Dec 22
10:00 PM
Rhode Island
vs. Bucknell
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Sun Dec 23
TBA
Rhode Island
vs. TCU/Charlotte
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Tue Dec 25
TBA
Rhode Island
vs. TBA
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Sun Dec 30
TBA
Middle Tenn.
Rhode Island
View Full Schedule

Graphic Slider

Student-Athletes of the week

Banners