Top Stories

Schedule & Results

Sat Sep 10
Blue Devil Invitational
at Rhode Island
Sun Sep 11
4th Blue Devil Invitational
at Rhode Island
Mon Sep 19
Adams Cup of Newport
at Rhode Island
Tue Sep 20
12th Adams Cup of Newport
at Rhode Island
Mon Sep 26
Hartford Hawks Invitational
at Rhode Island
Tue Sep 27
6th Hartford Hawks Invitational
at Rhode Island
Sat Oct 01
McDonald Cup
at Rhode Island
Sun Oct 02
7th McDonald Cup
at Rhode Island
Mon Oct 10
Connecticut Cup
at Rhode Island
Tue Oct 11
2nd Connecticut Cup
at Rhode Island
Sat Oct 15
at The Classic at Shelter Harbor
Sun Oct 16
11th The Classic at Shelter Harbor
at Rhode Island
Fri Mar 16
1:30 p.m.
Siena Homewood Suites Invitational
at Rhode Island
The Wanamaker Course - Port St. Lucie, Fla.
Sat Mar 17
1:30 p.m.
Siena Homewood Suites Invitational
at Rhode Island
Mon Apr 02
Wildcat Invitational
at Rhode Island
White Manor C.C. - Malvern, Pa.
Tue Apr 03
Wildcat Invitational
at Rhode Island
Fri Apr 06
10 a.m.
New England DI Championship
at Rhode Island
Newport National G.C. - Middletown, R.I.
Sat Apr 07
10 a.m.
New England DI Championship
at Rhode Island
Sat Apr 14
Rhody Invitational
at Rhode Island
Green Valley G.C. - Portsmouth, R.I.
Sun Apr 15
Rhody Invitational
at Rhode Island
Sat Apr 21
Century Intercollegiate
at Rhode Island
Century Golf Club - Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Apr 22
Century Intercollegiate
at Rhode Island
Fri Apr 27
Atlantic 10 Championship
at Rhode Island
Herron Bay Golf Club - Coral Springs, Fla.
Sat Apr 28
Atlantic 10 Championship
at Rhode Island
Sun Apr 29
Atlantic 10 Championship
at Rhode Island
Mon Sep 17
All Day
Adams Cup of Newport
Newport Country Club
Tue Sep 18
All Day
Adams Cup of Newport 9th place
Carnegie Abbey
Mon Sep 24
All Day
at Hartford Hawks Invitational
Bull's Bridge Golf Club
Tue Sep 25
All Day
at Hartford Hawks Invitational 4th place
Bull's Bridge Golf Club
Sat Sep 29
All Day
at Macdonald Cup
Yale Golf Club
Sun Sep 30
All Day
at Macdonald Cup 5th place
Yale Golf Club
Mon Oct 08
All Day
at The Connecticut Cup
Ellington Ridge
Tue Oct 09
All Day
at The Connecticut Cup 2nd place
Ellington Ridge
Fri Oct 19
All Day
at Wolfpack Intercollegiate
Lonnie Poole Golf Course
Sat Oct 20
All Day
at Wolfpack Intercollegiate 12th place
Lonnie Poole Golf Course
Thu Mar 14
All Day
at Northwood Univ.
Binks Forest G.C. - Wellington, Fla.
Fri Mar 15
All Day
at Northwood Univ.
Binks Forest G.C. - Wellington, Fla.
Sat Mar 30
Postponed
Harvard
Newport National G.C. - Middletown, R.I.
Mon Apr 01
All Day
at Wildcat Invitational
White Manor C.C. - Malvern, Pa.
Tue Apr 02
All Day
at Wildcat Invitational 2nd place
White Manor C.C. - Malvern, Pa.
Sat Apr 06
All Day
Rhody Invitational
Green Valley C.C. - Portsmouth, R.I.
Sun Apr 07
All Day
Rhody Invitational 1st place
Green Valley C.C. - Portsmouth, R.I.
Sat Apr 13
All Day
at New England Division I Championship
Newport National G.C. - Middletown, R.I.
Sun Apr 14
All Day
at New England Division I Championship 2nd place
Newport National G.C. - Middletown, R.I.
Sat Apr 20
All Day
at Century Intercollegiate
Century C.C. - Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Apr 21
All Day
at Century Intercollegiate 2nd place
Century C.C. - Purchase, N.Y.
Fri Apr 26
All Day
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Herron Bay G.C. - Coral Springs, Fla.
Sat Apr 27
All Day
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Herron Bay G.C. - Coral Springs, Fla.
Sun Apr 28
All Day
at Atlantic 10 Championship 10th place
Herron Bay G.C. - Coral Springs, Fla.
Mon Sep 16
All Day
Adams Cup of Newport
Newport National Golf Club/Middletown, R.I.
Tue Sep 17
All Day
Adams Cup of Newport 3rd place
Newport National Golf Club/Middletown, R.I.
Mon Sep 23
All Day
at Hartford Hawks Invitational
Bull's Bridge Golf Club/Kent, Conn.
Tue Sep 24
All Day
at Hartford Hawks Invitational 6th place
Bull's Bridge Golf Club/Kent, Conn.
Sat Oct 05
All Day
at Macdonald Cup
Yale Golf Club/New Haven, Conn.
Sun Oct 06
All Day
at Macdonald Cup 4th place
Yale Golf Club/New Haven, Conn.
Sat Oct 12
All Day
at Temple Invitational
Philmont Country Club/Huntingdon Valley, Pa.
Sun Oct 13
All Day
at Temple Invitational 11th place
Philmont Country Club/Huntingdon Valley, Pa.
Mon Oct 14
All Day
at The Connecticut Cup
Ellington Ridge Country Club/Ellington, Conn.
Tue Oct 15
All Day
at The Connecticut Cup 3rd place
Ellington Ridge Country Club/Ellington, Conn.
Sun Oct 27
All Day
at NEIGA Championship
The Captain's Course/Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 28
All Day
at NEIGA Championship 2nd place
The Captain's Course/Brewster, Mass.
Mon Mar 31
All Day
at Wildcat Invitational
White Manor Country Club/Malvern, Pa.
Tue Apr 01
All Day
at Wildcat Invitational t5th place
White Manor Country Club/Malvern, Pa.
Sat Apr 05
All Day
Rhody Invitational
Green Valley G.C./Portsmouth, R.I.
Sun Apr 06
All Day
Rhody Invitational 1st place
Green Valley G.C./Portsmouth, R.I.
Sat Apr 12
All Day
at New England Division I Championship
Mohegan Sun Country Club at Pautipaug
Sun Apr 13
All Day
at New England Division I Championship 4th place
Mohegan Sun Country Club at Pautipaug
Fri Apr 18
at Navy Spring Invitational
Naval Academy Golf Course/Annapolis, Md.
Sat Apr 19
All Day
at Navy Spring Invitational 9th place
Naval Academy Golf Course/Annapolis, Md.
Fri Apr 25
Final
at A-10 Championship
TPC Tampa Bay/Lutz, Fla.
Sat Apr 26
All Day
at A-10 Championship
TPC Tampa Bay/Lutz, Fla.
Sun Apr 27
All Day
at A-10 Championship 6th Place
TPC Tampa Bay/Lutz, Fla.
Mon Sep 15
Rhody Fall Invitational
Newport National G.C. - Middletown, R.I.
Tue Sep 16
Rhody Fall Invitational 1st place
Newport National G.C. - Middletown, R.I.
Mon Sep 22
at Hartford Hawks Invitational
Bulls Bridge G.C. - Kent, Conn.
Tue Sep 23
at Hartford Hawks Invitational t7th place
Bulls Bridge G.C. - Kent, Conn.
Mon Sep 29
at ECAC Championship
Lyman Orchards/Robert Trent Jones Course - Middlefield, Conn.
Tue Sep 30
at ECAC Championship 1st place
Lyman Orchards/Robert Trent Jones Course - Middlefield, Conn.
Mon Oct 06
at Wolfpack Intercollegiate
Lonnie Poole G.C. - Raleigh, N.C.
Tue Oct 07
at Wolfpack Intercollegiate 7th place
Lonnie Poole G.C. - Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Oct 11
at Temple Invitational
Philmont C.C. - Huntingdon Valley, Pa.
Sun Oct 12
at Temple Invitational t5th place
Philmont C.C. - Huntingdon Valley, Pa.
Sun Oct 26
at NEIGA Championship
The Captain's Course - Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 27
at NEIGA Championship 3rd place
The Captain's Course - Brewster, Mass.
Thu Mar 19
at vs. Northwood University (exh.)
The Wanderers Club - Wellington, Fla.
Fri Mar 27
at FAU Slomin Autism Championship
Fountains C.C. / North Course - Lake Worth, Fla.
Sat Mar 28
at FAU Slomin Autism Championship
Fountains C.C. / North Course - Lake Worth, Fla.
Sun Mar 29
at FAU Slomin Autism Championship 17th place
Fountains C.C. / North Course - Lake Worth, Fla.
Sat Apr 11
at Til Duty Is Done Collegiate Invitational
Lake of Isles - Stonington, Conn.
Sun Apr 12
at Til Duty Is Done Collegiate Invitational 4th place
Lake of Isles - Stonington, Conn.
Wed Apr 15
vs. Bryant (exh.)
Quidnessett C.C. - North Kingstown, R.I.
Sat Apr 18
New England Division I Championship
Newport National G.C. - Middletown, R.I.
Sun Apr 19
New England Division I Championship 1st place
Newport National G.C. - Middletown, R.I.
Fri Apr 24
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Harmony Golf Preserve - Harmony, Fla.
Sat Apr 25
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Harmony Golf Preserve - Harmony, Fla.
Sun Apr 26
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Harmony Golf Preserve - Harmony, Fla.
Sat Sep 12
All Day
at Ryan T. Lee Memorial Collegiate ---
Tumble Brook Country Club (Bloomfield, Conn.)
Sun Sep 13
All Day
at Ryan T. Lee Memorial Collegiate 1st of 12
Tumble Brook Country Club (Bloomfield, Conn.)
Mon Sep 21
All Day
at Hartford Hawks Invitational ---
Bull's Bridge Golf Club (South Kent, Conn.)
Tue Sep 22
All Day
at Hartford Hawks Invitational 8th of 20
Bull's Bridge Golf Club (South Kent, Conn.)
Sat Sep 26
All Day
at Quechee Collegiate Challenge ---
Quechee Club Highland Course (Queechee, Vt.)
Sun Sep 27
All Day
at Quechee Collegiate Challenge 2nd of 13
Quechee Club Highland Course (Queechee, Vt.)
Sun Oct 04
All Day
at Binghamton Fall Invitational ---
The Links at Hiawatha Landing (Apalachin, N.Y.)
Mon Oct 05
All Day
at Binghamton Fall Invitational 2nd of 16
The Links at Hiawatha Landing (Apalachin, N.Y.)
Mon Oct 19
All Day
at Georgetown Intercollegiate ---
The Members Club at Four Streams (Beallsville, Md.)
Tue Oct 20
All Day
at Georgetown Intercollegiate 2nd of 12
The Members Club at Four Streams (Beallsville, Md.)
Sun Mar 20
All Day
at UNC Wilmington Seahawk Invitational ---
Country Club of Landfall-Nicklaus (Wilmington, N.C.)
Mon Mar 21
All Day
at UNC Wilmington Seahawk Invitational 12th of 14
Country Club of Landfall-Nicklaus (Wilmington, N.C.)
Mon Apr 04
All Day
at East Carolina Intercollegiate ---
Brook Valley Country Club (Greenville, N.C.)
Tue Apr 05
All Day
at East Carolina Intercollegiate 6th of 13
Brook Valley Country Club (Greenville, N.C.)
Mon Apr 18
All Day
Rhode Island Invitational ---
Quidnessett Country Club (North Kingstown, R.I.)
Tue Apr 19
All Day
Rhode Island Invitational t-2nd of 9
Quidnessett Country Club (North Kingstown, R.I.)
Sat Apr 23
All Day
at Til Duty is Done Invitational ---
Mohegan Sun Golf Club (Baltic, Conn.)
Sun Apr 24
All Day
at Til Duty is Done Invitational 2nd of 13
Mohegan Sun Golf Club (Baltic, Conn.)
Fri Apr 29
All Day
at Atlantic 10 Championship ---
Grand Cypress Golf Club (Orlando, Fla.)
Sat Apr 30
All Day
at Atlantic 10 Championship ---
Grand Cypress Golf Club (Orlando, Fla.)
Sun May 01
All Day
at Atlantic 10 Championship 6th of 11
Grand Cypress Golf Club (Orlando, Fla.)
Mon May 16
All Day
at NCAA Regionals Individual Results
Blackwolf Run Meadow Valley Course (Kohler, Wisc.)
Tue May 17
All Day
at NCAA Regionals Individual Results
Blackwolf Run Meadow Valley Course (Kohler, Wisc.)
Wed May 18
All Day
at NCAA Regionals Individual Results
Blackwolf Run Meadow Valley Course (Kohler, Wisc.)
Sat Sep 10
All day
at The Doc Gimmler ---
Bethpage Red (Farmingdale, N.Y.)
Sun Sep 11
All day
at The Doc Gimmler 1st of 13
Bethpage Red (Farmingdale, N.Y.)
Mon Sep 19
All day
at Hartford Hawks Invitational ---
Bull's Bridge Golf Club (Kent, Conn.)
Tue Sep 20
All day
at Hartford Hawks Invitational 7th of 19
Bull's Bridge Golf Club (Kent, Conn.)
Sat Sep 24
All day
at Quechee Club Collegiate Challenge ---
The Quechee Club (Quechee, Vt.)
Sun Sep 25
All day
at Quechee Club Collegiate Challenge 1st of 15
The Quechee Club (Quechee, Vt.)
Mon Oct 03
All day
at NC State Wolfpack Intercollegiate ---
Lonnie Poole Golf Course (Raleigh, N.C.)
Tue Oct 04
All day
at NC State Wolfpack Intercollegiate 7th of 17
Lonnie Poole Golf Course (Raleigh, N.C.)
Mon Oct 17
All day
at Georgetown Intercollegiate ---
The Members Club at Four Streams (Beallsville, Md.)
Tue Oct 18
All day
at Georgetown Intercollegiate t-3rd of 12
The Members Club at Four Streams (Beallsville, Md.)
Sun Mar 19
All day
at UNCW Seahawk Intercollegiate ---
Country Club of Landfall (Wilmington, N.C.)
Mon Mar 20
All day
at UNCW Seahawk Intercollegiate 7th of 12
Country Club of Landfall (Wilmington, N.C.)
Sat Apr 01
All day
at Manor Intercollegiate ---
The Manor Golf Club (Farmville, Va.)
Sun Apr 02
All day
at Manor Intercollegiate 1st of 16
The Manor Golf Club (Farmville, Va.)
Mon Apr 10
All Day
at Finegan Invitational t-6th of 14
Whitemarsh Valley Country Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Apr 17
All day
Rhode Island Invitational ---
Quidnessett Country Club (North Kingstown, R.I.)
Tue Apr 18
All day
Rhode Island Invitational 1st of 14
Quidnessett Country Club (North Kingstown, R.I.)
Fri Apr 28
All day
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Grand Cypress Golf Club (Orlando, Fla.)
Sat Apr 29
All day
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Grand Cypress Golf Club (Orlando, Fla.)
Sun Apr 30
All day
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Grand Cypress Golf Club (Orlando, Fla.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Graphic Slider

Student-Athletes of the week

Banners