Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
Sun Oct 02
9:00 a.m.
1st Boston University
at Rhode Island
Sun Oct 23
18th of 37 Head of Charles Regatta
at Rhode Island
Sun Oct 30
11:00 a.m.
Princeton Chase
at Rhode Island
Sat Nov 12
9:00 a.m.
Foot of the Charles
at Rhode Island
Sat Mar 31
10:30 a.m. ET
Resolute Cup (UMass/UNH/Boston College)
Rhode Island
Sat Mar 31
10:30 a.m. ET
Yankee Cup (UMass/UNH/Boston College)
Rhode Island
Sat Apr 07
10:30 a.m. ET
Brown
Rhode Island
Sat Apr 14
11:30 am EST
Central Florida/Alabama/Boston U.
Rhode Island
Sun Apr 15
7:00 am EST
Central Florida/Alabama/Boston U.
Rhode Island
Sat Apr 21
9:54 am EST
Northeastern
at Rhode Island
Fri Apr 27
TBA
Indiana/Central Florida/Duke
at Rhode Island
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Indiana/Central Florida/Duke
at Rhode Island
Sat May 05
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championship
at Rhode Island
Sun May 13
TBA
Eastern Sprints Championship
at Rhode Island
Sun Sep 30
at Boston Univ.
Scrimmage
Sun Oct 21
at Head of the Charles No Team Standings
Boston, Mass.
Sun Oct 28
at Princeton Chase No Team Standings
Princeton, N.J.
Sat Nov 10
at Foot of the Charles No Team Standings
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 30
Massachusetts, Boston College, George Washington No Team Standings
Kingston, R.I.
Sat Mar 30
8 AM EST
Resolute Cup (Boston College) Won
Sat Apr 06
8:50 AM EST
Rutgers, Dartmouth No Team Standings
Sat Apr 13
at Brown No Team Standings
Sat Apr 20
9:00 AM EST/4 PM EST
at Clemson Invitational No Team Standings
Sun Apr 21
9:00 AM EST
at Clemson Invitational No Team Standings
Sat Apr 27
7:10 AM EST
at at Boston Univ. (Boston Univ., Boston College, MIT) No Team Standings
Sat May 04
at Atlantic 10 Championship 1st Place
Camden, N.J.
Sat May 11
at Yale
Fri May 31
at NCAA Rowing Championship
Eagle Creek, Indianapolis
Sat Jun 01
at NCAA Rowing Championship
Eagle Creek, Indianapolis
Sun Jun 02
at NCAA Rowing Championship
Eagle Creek, Indianapolis
Sat Oct 05
at Boston Univ.
Sun Oct 20
at Head of the Charles Regatta
Boston, Mass.
Sun Oct 27
at Princeton Chase
Princeton, N.J.
Sat Nov 16
at Foot of the Charles Regatta
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 29
TBA
Massachusetts, Boston College
Kingston, R.I.
Sat Apr 05
7:12 AM EST
at Northeastern, Boston Univ., Dartmouth, Buffalo
Boston, Mass.
Sat Apr 12
7:00 AM
at Rutgers
New Brunswick, N.J.
Fri Apr 25
TBA
at Indiana, Notre Dame, Alabama
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat Apr 26
TBA
at Indiana, Notre Dame, Alabama
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun May 04
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Occoquan Reservoir, Sandy Run Regional Park - Fairfax Station, Va.
Sat Oct 04
at Head of the Oklahoma
Sun Oct 26
at Princeton Chase
Sat Nov 15
at Foot of the Charles
Sat Mar 28
Massachusetts
Scrimmage
Fri Apr 03
at Nordic Nine (Ithaca, N.Y.)
vs. Boston University, Buffalo
Sat Apr 04
at Nordic Nine (Ithaca, N.Y.)
vs. Cornell, Penn
Sat Apr 11
at Natoma Invitational (Sacramento, Calif.)
vs. Sacramento State, California, Stanford, Gonzaga, San Diego, Notre Dame, Brown, SMU
Sun Apr 12
at Natoma Invitational (Sacramento, Calif.)
vs. Sacramento State, California, Stanford, Gonzaga, San Diego, Notre Dame, Brown, SMU
Sat Apr 25
Boston University, Boston College
Sat May 02
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Camden, N.J.)
Sat Oct 10
at Head of the Housatonic (Derby, Conn.) ---
Sun Oct 18
at Head of the Charles (Boston, Mass.) ---
Fri Oct 30
at Small Boat Challenge (Mercer Lake, N.J.) ---
Sat Oct 31
at Small Boat Challenge (Mercer Lake, N.J.) ---
Sun Nov 01
at Princeton Chase (Princeton, N.J.) ---
Sat Nov 14
at Foot of the Charles (Boston, Mass.) ---
Sat Mar 26
at Massachusetts (Hadley, Mass.) ---
Sun Apr 03
at Doc Hosea Invitational Regatta ---
Fish Creek/Saratoga Lake (Saratoga Springs, N.Y.)
Fri Apr 08
at George Washington Invitational ---
Potomac River (Washington, D.C.)
Sat Apr 09
at George Washington Invitational 2nd of 6
Potomac River (Washington, D.C.)
Sat Apr 16
at Resolute Cup 1st of 3
Charles River (Boston, Mass.)
Sun Apr 24
at Holy Cross, MIT ---
Lake Quinsigamond (Worcester, Mass.)
Sun May 08
at Atlantic 10 Championship 1st of 9
Occoquan Reservoir (Fairfax Station, Va.)
Fri May 27
at NCAA Rowing Championship ---
Lake Natoma (Gold River, Calif.)
Sat May 28
at NCAA Rowing Championship ---
Lake Natoma (Gold River, Calif.)
Sun May 29
at NCAA Rowing Championship 21st of 22
Lake Natoma (Gold River, Calif.)
Sun Oct 23
at Head of the Charles Regatta
Boston, Mass.
Sun Oct 30
at Princeton Chase
Princeton, N.J.
Sat Nov 05
at Collegiate Small Boat Challenge
West Windsor, N.J.
Sun Nov 06
at Collegiate Small Boat Challenge
West Windsor, N.J.
Sat Nov 12
at Foot of the Charles
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 25
at MIT/Coast Guard
Boston, Mass.
Sun Apr 02
at Doc Hosea Invitational
Camden, N.J.
Fri Apr 07
at George Washington Invitational
Washington, D.C.
Sat Apr 08
at George Washington Invitational
Washington, D.C.
Sat Apr 15
at Boston College/Boston University
Boston, Mass.
Sat Apr 22
at Holy Cross/MIT
Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 06
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Camden, N.J.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Graphic Slider

Student-Athletes of the week

Banners