Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 24
Final
3 Denver
0 vs. Rhode Island
@ Fort Collins, Colo. Rams Volleyball Rocky Mountain Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 vs. Virginia
@ Fort Collins, Colo. Rams Volleyball Rocky Mountain Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Colorado State
Rams Volleyball Rocky Mountain Invitational
Fri Aug 31
Final
2 New Hampshire
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ Piscataway, N.J. Rutgers Invitational
Fri Aug 31
Final
3 Rhode Island
2 vs. Iona
@ Piscataway, N.J. Rutgers Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Rutgers
Rutgers Invitational
Thu Sep 06
Final
0 Hartford
3 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational
Fri Sep 07
Final
2 Canisius
3 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Seton Hall
2 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational
Fri Sep 14
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 vs. Hofstra
@ New York, N.Y. Columbia Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Columbia
Columbia Invitational Columbia Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Colgate
1 vs. Rhode Island
@ New York, N.Y. Columbia Invitational
Fri Sep 21
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Temple
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at La Salle
Fri Sep 28
Final
3 VCU
0 Rhode Island
Sun Sep 30
Final
0 Charlotte
3 Rhode Island
Wed Oct 03
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Brown
Sat Oct 06
Final
3 Fordham
1 Rhode Island
Fri Oct 12
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Xavier
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Dayton
Fri Oct 19
Final
2 La Salle
3 Rhode Island
Sun Oct 21
Final
2 Temple
3 Rhode Island
Fri Oct 26
Final
2 Saint Louis
3 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 27
Final
3 Butler
0 Rhode Island
Fri Nov 02
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Duquesne
Sun Nov 04
Final
3 Rhode Island
2 at George Washington
Wed Nov 07
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at Providence
Sat Nov 10
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 at Fordham
Fri Aug 30
Final
0 Saint Peter's
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.) Lehigh Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
2 New Hampshire
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.) Lehigh Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Lehigh
Lehigh Classic
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Iowa
0 vs. Rhode Island
@ Valparaiso University (Valparaiso, Ind.) Valpo Popcorn Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Valparaiso
Valpo Popcorn Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Army West Point
0 vs. Rhode Island
@ Valparaiso University (Valparaiso, Ind.) Valpo Popcorn Classic
Fri Sep 13
Final
0 UMass Lowell
3 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
0 UTEP
3 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 Hartford
3 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational
Fri Sep 20
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 vs. Minnesota
@ Dartmouth College (Hanover, N.H.) Dartmouth Duel
Fri Sep 20
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Dartmouth
Dartmouth Duel
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 New Hampshire
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ Dartmouth College (Hanover, N.H.) Dartmouth Duel
Sat Sep 21
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 vs. Connecticut
@ Dartmouth College (Hanover, N.H.) Dartmouth Duel
Fri Sep 27
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at Fordham
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at La Salle
Wed Oct 02
Final
2 Brown
3 Rhode Island
Fri Oct 04
Final
3 Duquesne
1 Rhode Island
Sun Oct 06
Final
3 George Washington
2 Rhode Island
Wed Oct 09
Final
3 Northeastern
1 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 12
Final
2 Dayton
3 Rhode Island
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Duquesne
Sun Oct 20
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Dayton
Wed Oct 23
Final
0 Providence
3 Rhode Island
Fri Oct 25
Final
1 George Mason
3 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 26
Final
3 VCU
0 Rhode Island
Fri Nov 01
Final
2 Saint Louis
3 Rhode Island
Sun Nov 03
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at VCU
Fri Nov 08
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Saint Louis
Sun Nov 10
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at George Washington
Sat Nov 16
Final
0 Fordham
3 Rhode Island
Fri Nov 22
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at George Washington
Atlantic 10 Championship (Washington, D.C.)
Fri Aug 29
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 vs. Loyola (Ill.)
@ Delaware (Newark, Del.) Delaware Invitational
Sat Aug 30
Final
2 Albany
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ Delaware (Newark, Del.) Delaware Invitational
Sat Aug 30
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at Delaware
Delaware Invitational
Fri Sep 05
Final
0 Hartford
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ Sacred Heart (Fairfield, Conn.) SHU Hampton Inn Shelton Invitational
Fri Sep 05
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at Sacred Heart
SHU Hampton Inn Shelton Invitational
Sat Sep 06
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 vs. Iona
@ Sacred Heart (Fairfield, Conn.) SHU Hampton Inn Shelton Invitational
Tue Sep 09
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at Northeastern
Fri Sep 12
Final
0 NJIT
3 Rhode Island
Fri Sep 12
Final
3 Cincinnati
1 Rhode Island
Sat Sep 13
Final
0 Rutgers
3 Rhode Island
Fri Sep 19
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 vs. New Mexico State
@ New Hampshire (Durham, N.H.) Holly Young Invitational
Sat Sep 20
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 at New Hampshire
Holly Young Invitational
Sat Sep 20
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 vs. Brown
@ New Hampshire (Durham, N.H.) Holly Young Invitational
Fri Sep 26
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 at George Washington
Sat Sep 27
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at George Mason
Fri Oct 03
Final
0 La Salle
3 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 04
Final
2 Duquesne
3 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 11
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at Fordham
Fri Oct 17
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Saint Louis
Sun Oct 19
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Dayton
Fri Oct 24
Final
2 VCU
3 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 25
Final
0 Davidson
3 Rhode Island
Fri Oct 31
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Duquesne
Sun Nov 02
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at La Salle
Sat Nov 08
Final
0 Fordham
3 Rhode Island
Fri Nov 14
Final
0 George Mason
3 Rhode Island
Sun Nov 16
Final
3 George Washington
2 Rhode Island
Fri Nov 21
Final
3 VCU
2 vs. Rhode Island
@ Frericks Center (Dayton, Ohio) Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
Fri Aug 28
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 vs. Syracuse
@ Hartford (West Hartford, Conn.) UConn Invitational
Fri Aug 28
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 vs. Connecticut
@ Hartford (West Hartford, Conn.) UConn Invitational
Sat Aug 29
Final
0 Hartford
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ UConn (Storrs, Conn.) UConn Invitational
Fri Sep 04
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Yale
Yale Invitational
Sat Sep 05
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 vs. Rice
@ Yale (New Haven, Conn.) Yale Invitational
Sat Sep 05
Final
2 UC Santa Barbara
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ Yale (New Haven, Conn.) Yale Invitational
Fri Sep 11
Final
0 Canisius
3 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational
Fri Sep 11
Final
2 Lehigh
3 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational
Sat Sep 12
Final
1 Sacred Heart
3 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational
Fri Sep 18
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at Stony Brook
Seawolves Invitational
Fri Sep 18
Final
1 Army West Point
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ Stony Brook (Stony Brook, N.Y.) Seawolves Invitational
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 vs. Columbia
@ Stony Brook (Stony Brook, N.Y.) Seawolves Invitational
Fri Sep 25
Final
1 VCU
3 Rhode Island
Sun Sep 27
Final
0 Davidson
3 Rhode Island
Fri Oct 02
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 at Saint Louis
Sun Oct 04
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 at Dayton
Fri Oct 09
Final
0 La Salle
3 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 10
Final
3 Duquesne
1 Rhode Island
Wed Oct 14
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at Brown
Sat Oct 17
Final
1 Fordham
3 Rhode Island
Fri Oct 23
Final
3 Rhode Island
2 at George Washington
Sat Oct 24
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at George Mason
Fri Oct 30
Final
3 Dayton
2 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 31
Final
2 Saint Louis
3 Rhode Island
Sat Nov 07
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at Fordham
Fri Nov 13
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 at Davidson
Sun Nov 15
Final
3 Rhode Island
2 at VCU
Fri Nov 20
Final
2 Duquesne
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ George Washington (Washington, D.C.) Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 21
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 vs. Saint Louis
@ George Washington (Washington, D.C.) Atlantic 10 Semifinals
Fri Aug 26
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 at Pepperdine
Pepperdine Asics Classic (Malibu, Calif.)
Fri Aug 26
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 vs. CSUN
@ Pepperdine Asics Classic (Malibu, Calif.)
Sat Aug 27
Final
3 Lipscomb
0 vs. Rhode Island
@ Pepperdine Asics Classic (Malibu, Calif.)
Fri Sep 02
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at Hartford
Hartford Invitational (West Hartford, Conn.)
Sat Sep 03
Final
0 Central Connecticut
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ Hartford Invitational (West Hartford, Conn.)
Sat Sep 03
Final
0 Manhattan
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ Hartford Invitational (West Hartford, Conn.)
Fri Sep 09
Final
0 Stony Brook
3 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational (Kingston, R.I.)
Fri Sep 09
Final
3 San Diego St.
2 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational (Kingston, R.I.)
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Notre Dame
1 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational (Kingston, R.I.)
Fri Sep 16
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Penn State
Penn State Invitational (State College, Pa.)
Sat Sep 17
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 vs. Clemson
@ Penn State Invitational (State College, Pa.)
Sat Sep 17
Final
3 Rhode Island
2 vs. Howard
@ Penn State Invitational (State College, Pa.)
Fri Sep 23
Final
0 Duquesne
3 Rhode Island
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 La Salle
3 Rhode Island
Fri Sep 30
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at George Mason
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at George Washington
Fri Oct 07
Final
3 Dayton
1 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 08
Final
1 Saint Louis
3 Rhode Island
Fri Oct 14
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at La Salle
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Duquesne
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Fordham
3 Rhode Island
Fri Oct 28
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at Davidson
Sun Oct 30
Final
3 Rhode Island
2 at VCU
Fri Nov 04
Final
1 George Washington
3 Rhode Island
Sat Nov 05
Final
0 George Mason
3 Rhode Island
Sat Nov 12
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 at Fordham
Sat Nov 19
Final
3 Saint Louis
2 vs. Rhode Island
@ Saint Louis Atlantic 10 Championship (St. Louis, Mo.)
Fri Aug 25
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 vs. New Mexico State
@ South Bend, Ind. Golden Dome Invitational
Sat Aug 26
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Notre Dame
Golden Dome Invitational
Sat Aug 26
Final
3 Valparaiso
0 vs. Rhode Island
@ South Bend, Ind. Golden Dome Invitational
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Clemson
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ New Haven, Conn. Yale Invitational
Sat Sep 02
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Yale
Yale Invitational
Sat Sep 02
Final
3 Rhode Island
0 vs. Delaware
@ New Haven, Conn. Yale Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
2 Marist
3 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
3 Northeastern
1 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Columbia
1 Rhode Island
Art Carmichael Invitational
Fri Sep 15
Final
3 Rhode Island
2 vs. Dartmouth
@ Durham, NH Holly Young Invitational
Sat Sep 16
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 at New Hampshire
Holly Young Invitational
Sat Sep 16
Final
0 Siena
3 vs. Rhode Island
@ Durham, NH Holly Young Invitational
Fri Sep 22
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at VCU
Sun Sep 24
Final
3 Rhode Island
2 at Davidson
Fri Sep 29
Final
1 George Washington
3 Rhode Island
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 George Mason
3 Rhode Island
Fri Oct 06
Final
3 Saint Louis
1 Rhode Island
Sat Oct 07
Final
3 Dayton
0 Rhode Island
Fri Oct 13
Final
3 Rhode Island
2 at Duquesne
Sun Oct 15
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 at La Salle
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
Davidson
Rhode Island
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
VCU
Rhode Island
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Fordham
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Dayton
Sun Nov 05
2:00 PM
Rhode Island
at Saint Louis
Fri Nov 10
7:00 PM
Fordham
Rhode Island
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Graphic Slider

Student-Athletes of the week

Banners